Doggie Diamond Pet Services, Inc. - We TREAT your dog like family!
Reviews personally written by our Clients.

Morgan N 7/13/17⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️There are no words that can fully describe how caring, compassionate and wonderful Valerie is. She has taken care of my two big, energetic, sweet dogs Carolina and Magnolia for almost two years every single day while I'm at work. Valerie walks them, loves them and treats them like her own dogs and I know I have nothing to worry about while I put in a long day at my office. She is beyond professional and always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Doggie Diamond Pet Services!

Stephanie K 6/27/17⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is just the best! She walks my 93 pound black lab 'puppy' everyday and they are the best of friends, She loves him like her own dog. Once she walked into our house and saw our dog had eaten a bottle of Advil. She called me and knew right away what to do and was able to get him to throw up the Advil and probably saved our dog's life. I truly can't thank her enough. She is a gentle, loving and caring person whose purpose is truly being with dogs. I am not only thankful we found her but our dog is the most grateful. I highly recommend Valerie.

Andria M 
4/12/17⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This isn't just a service, it's truly someone who cares about your furry family members. Val has been there since Josie first joined our family, providing the best care during the week while we are at work. Even taking special care of Josie when she injured her paw. Josie loves her days with Aunt Val and we also love her daily notes. Doggie Diamond Pet Services provides the most reliable, professional service, and attentive service. While making you and your furry family members feel extra special.

Andrea J
4/10/17⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is the best! My little Molly loves her and so do I!!!

Ruth L
3/13/17⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I'm so grateful to Valerie. She gave our kitties the best of care and kept in contact with us while we were away. I highly recommend her!

Ken R 7/15/16⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Val is absolutely the very best. She helps us handle life's unexpected situations and keeps our precious pups well taken care of. We are very lucky to have her services available to us. 

Miranda H 7/13/16⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is great with my pups and with me! She goes out of her way to help out and she truly loves our dogs. If you are looking for someone to help watch your fur babies, she is the one to call. 
Amanda M 6/12/16⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is the best dog sitter. We love her. She is so nurturing and sweet with your furkid. 

Victoria D 4/27/16⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Oh my goodness, I can't believe we are just now reviewing you! Val (Auntie Val to our pups) has been carrying for our for babies then she opened two years ago. She is incredibly caring for both needy pups and needy pup parents. She cared for our senior dog, gave her cuddles, comfort, and administered meds in her final days. Neil was blind and grumpy and walking her /working your way into her heart was challenging, but Val did it with ease. Now she cares for our very large and hyper chocolate lab puppy and is able to manage him (no small feat) and to get his energy out. I can't tell you how amazing it is to come home from a long day too I'm tired and happy puppy! Val also leaves us notes with their updates for the day and filled out a chart for our senior/sick dog. We just love her and her service. 

Jennifer R 3/1/16⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Fantastic! Val is an amazing dog walker. She is extremely professional and found a good amount of time with my family before we hired her. She took down a lot of information about our dogs and their needs, as well as our preferences. She is trustworthy, reliable and dependable. She has access to our home while we are out and she send us updates/pictures. She has great attention to detail and it's clear to see that she LOVES dogs. I would definitely recommend her!

Meghan Z 2/25/16⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is so amazing and I have never felt so safe allowing her into my home and caring for my dog Melbourne. He always is so happy to see her! 

Lynn G 1/17/16⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Val was great when we used her services. We needed someone to tend to our dog while attending our daughter's wedding. Since everyone who would usually take care of him was with us, we relied on Val after getting a recommendation from family members who knew and trusted her. She took great care of him, feeding, walking and giving him TLC. She texted pictures to put us at ease. Thanks Val!

Danielle T 11/21/15⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is the BEST! I have 2 rescue pit mixes and one of them is a real handful. Valerie handles both of my girls with ease. She is sweet, professional, reliable, a natural with my girls. My husband and I have a crazy work schedule and she always manages to fit us in even at last minute. I am so thankful to have found her. She even sends me pics of my girls having a blast with her. You will not be disappointed!

Lauren H 11/21/15⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I am so happy to write a review for Doggie Diamond Pet Services Inc. My dog Donny LOVESSS Valerie! Valerie is reliable, affordable, kind, loving and trustworthy. She is a natural with animals! I am so thankful to have found Valerie. I highly recommend her to walk your fur babies too! Thank you Val!

Carolyn M 11/21/15⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Reliable and trustworthy! I'm so happy that I found Valerie to care for my 2 kitties when I'm away from home. I'm a private person and had a difficult time with the thought of having a stranger in my house but after meeting Valerie my fears went away. Plus, my 2 y/o male cat, Cody is very shy and fearful but took to Valerie right away. This was the clincher for me on my quest for a pet sitter. What a relief!

Terry R 11/21/15⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is AWESOME! She has such a way with our two rescue boys and we are always comfortable knowing that she is caring for them in our absence. She is prompt and reliable and always texts or send pictures or videos so we can see how our boys are! Sonic and Blue really enjoy spending time with her!

Carol D 4/3/15⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is an amazing young woman and an exceptional dog sitter. She is warm, loving, caring, responsible, and dependable. My dogs mean the world to me and I know I can totally trust them to her care.

Darlene B 3/31/15⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is exceptional when it comes to my 3 year old Shih Tzu!!! My dog looks forward to his walks with Valerie and socializing with other dogs. Her love for dogs reassures you that your dog is in good hands!! My Shih Tzu LOVES Valerie and anxiously awaits her arrival everyday!!! I consider myself very lucky and fortunate to have Valerie take good care of my Shih Tzu! If you are looking for a dog walker or pet sitter, Doggie Diamond is the way to go!! Thanks for all you do Valerie!

Lisa R 4/30/14⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Can't say enough good things about Valerie. She is reliable, energetic and truly loves what she does.We were fortunate to find her after we rescued a 6 month old puppy. He was a bundle of energy, not housebroken or trained.. My husband and I work long hours and Valerie helped us to get the puppy housebroken by walking him mid day. We also have an older dog who looks forward to the extra exercise. Both dogs love her and look forward to their daily walk and play time. Valerie has also helped me to socialize the new dog with other dogs. We would definitely recommend her.

Debra B 4/22/14⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is great , full of energy , trustworthy and reliable! My Boston terrier has a bundle of energy that is not easily burned off . When Valerie takes care of my dog Rosie she is lot more relaxed and easier to handle after a long day at work. My dog had so much dog social anxiety and would always bully other dogs. Before I met Valerie bringing my dog to the doggie park was a challenge. Now when I bring my Boston to the doggie park she is more sociable and has started making friends with other dogs. I would definitely recommend her.

Emily K 4/13/14⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I wish I had met Valerie when I first adopted Zelda. My energetic Shiba Inu mix is quite the handful for me sometimes. Not Valerie. She walks Zelda everyday and I know she does because Zelda is losing the weight I helped her put on. Other walkers sometimes say they do but don't. Zelda is walking better for me know also. The biggest and BEST thing I can say about Valerie and how excited I am to have luckily met her is that she socialized my dog. I have been to numerous trainers and no one was able to help me. Valerie has Zelda loving dogs and playing with them all the time. Because of this and her confidence in me, I was able to introduce Zelda to my sisters 2 female dogs. No problems. I know Zelda is in great hands when I leave in the morning and I tell her that Val will be coming by later and she just settles in. I couldn't ask for a better all around person to watch my precious yet dorky dog.

Pat M 10/29/13⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is an awesome dog person! We totally trust her with our dog Rudy. He's a handful sometimes but Valerie is up for the challenge and I must say Rudy loves her. Valerie is a find and I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Harriet D 10/8/13⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️When we first met Valerie she got right down on the floor to play with our newly-adopted dog and they bonded immediately. Valerie is very professional, trustworthy and dependable so we feel very comfortable leaving the area knowing she will spend quality time with our dog providing exercise and socialization. In talking with Valerie her love of animals becomes very clear and she is confident handling a dog who can be a little challenging. I highly recommend her services for your pets.

Donna H 10/8/13⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I'm a little torn about putting my review on here because she's gonna be too busy to watch my pets! Lol. Valerie is going to be your new, favorite friend. She actually really seems to care for the creatures she watches and they will love her right back. It seems there's not much she can't handle and for some reason I was comfortable going away the first time I used her! She watched our chinchilla and two dogs (she was even able to get the chinchilla to go to her!) and they couldn't have been happier. Nor could we.

Laurie M 10/8/13⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I found Valerie (Doggie Diamond) on Google. The minute I met her I knew she was a kind, caring, and trust worthy person. She took care of our four cats, 3 are my daughters and 1 is mine. My daughter and I were taking a vacation together. Usually we take care of each other's pets when we go on different vacations. So, this was new to us. Valerie is very professional. When she met each one of our cats she asked about their individual personalities and took notes. Valerie gave us updates while we were away which was very reassuring. When we arrived home she had left us a note about each of our cats. Everything was clean and tidy. She was great I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks again, Valerie.

Vicky B 10/8/13⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I got Valerie's information from a flyer at one of the local dog parks. I was a little hesitant to call a stranger to come watch my dog but I was in a jam and didn't know who else to call. Valerie was amazing!!! My dog instantly took to her and now I call her all the time. She takes my dog on long walks, feeds him, and watches him when I can't be at home. I would highly recommend her to anyone look for assistance with their pet. She has a natural way with animals and she is very kind and caring. My dog loves her!

Victoria G 8/22/13⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️We were SO nervous about going away for the weekend because our dog was diagnosed with end stage liver disease about 1 week prior and now takes several medications several times a day. Our dog (a jack russell) is also 13 years old and completely blind, so she needs special care and can be pretty cranky. Valerie came to meet her before the weekend of her services, and Neo was sleeping in her arms ten minutes later!!!While we were away, Valerie sent us text updates (which we requested) and kept to the strict medication/feeding schedule, even being able to get our dog to take medications she's not always keen on! Valerie also filled out our medication/food/poop chart that we keep for the vet exactly as I would have filled it out. Neo was both walked and cuddled depending on her energy levels.We came home to a very happy doggie and are so relieved that we have found someone we can trust with our baby.

Valerie G 8/8/13 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie went above and beyond what I expected from a dog sitter. When I came home from my trip I could tell right away that they were well taken care of. Val wrote a letter telling me about the week. She left my kitchen neat, took out the garbage and left my house sparkly clean for me to come home to. I can't wait to use her services again. I know my dogs miss her already. She played with them and loved them as her own.

Laura R 8/7/13⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie is awesome!! She watched my 2 beagle basset mixes for 10 days . On her first visit to my home to meet the dogs, she was professional, outgoing, took to the dogs right away. She texted us throughout our trip (we asked her too) . I have had other dog sitters and when I came home. After , the house was a mess and the dogs did not seem happy but with Valerie, we walked in the dogs looked great . They were well fed and content. What really amazed me was the condition of my home. I have 2 dogs that shed and expected to find rolls of hair but my house was spotless!! My rugs were clean, floors were clean. I was so relieved. We are using her again in February!!

Frank R 7/12/13⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Valerie was referred by a relative. I must say it worked out perfect. My family and I went away for close to two weeks. I have two yorkies and one cat. My one yorkie is not the best dog around. He is very mean but with Valerie he was great. She gave us updates by text and facebook. It's nice going away and feeling comfortable that your pets are in good hands. On our next trip Valerie will be my first call.